Detox.. or not?

Welcome new month! Can’t really believe it that I am now in the 8th month of the year..felt like I just celebrated my bday (which was in Jan).. anyway, I’m going to post some recipes from the book I’m currently trying to finish.. borrowed it from a promoter at my workplace.. if you guys wanna know, I’m considering to detox myself ..hehe.. that’s why the title of the book that I’m reading is ‘DETOX’..

DETOX DRINK DELUXE
2 sticks of celery
2 carrots
1 small cooked, but not pickled, beetroot
1 orange, peeled & with the pith removed
1 apple
(drink for two)

well, I think I just wanna post one recipe first.. may add more later..or not! hehe… good luck for myself!

Leave a Reply

