Mind your language..err,mine actually

Yesterday I had a meeting with both of my supervisors.. we talked about the review that I had last month.. that the primary assessor had commented on my english. Well, my main supervisor talked to him and he said that my spoken English is much better than my writing.. (!!??).. I always thought it’s the other way around.. despite the fact that the way I write my blog is kinda childish.. huhu.. Indeed!

Anyway, need to think of some way to overcome this matter.. Well, so far I’ve decided to write more on my research topics (but I haven’t started anything yet, ‘sigh’..) xpela, slowly..

Leave a Reply

