Still waiting..

Salam..

Right now, I’m still waiting.. half-patiently, to be honest.. to meet our beautiful child.. insyaAllah.. I’m already in the ‘overdue’ category now (40 weeks & 4 days). Tapi, sesungguhnya Allah adalah sebaik-baik perancang..

Btw, I’m so grateful.. to be surrounded by very caring friends.. eventhough I’m far apart from my family, I don’t feel lonely.. the support is always there. Alhamdulillah. Thanks to Kak Suhaili, Kak Farizah, Kak Rohana, Wan.. and more names which I don’t mention here but doesn’t mean you’re forgotten. InsyaAllah your good deeds will be blessed by Allah.

Just pray that everything will be okay for both baby & myself. Amiin..

Leave a Reply

