New Year.. same ol’ me?

Both new years (1431H/2010) are here… and yet, I hope I’m no more the same old me.. insyaAllah..

People always have their resolutions made for new year.. what about myself? The truth is I hardly have new year resolutions.. instead new day resolutions.. hehe.. either it’s gonna be short term or long term goal..

All I know, my golden dream now is to perform haj.. insyaAllah in the near future.. hopefully next year?.. Amiin.. together with my beloved husband.. What I need to do now is to prepare myself for it.. and hope for His call.. insyaAllah..

Happy new year.. may we be blessed by Allah in everything we do..

2 thoughts on “New Year.. same ol’ me?

  1. ayah January 15, 2010 / 3:25 pm

    Amin. May Allah fulfill all your wishes, dear.

  2. idakaz January 16, 2010 / 6:49 pm

    Thank you Ayah.. insyaAllah, amiin..

Leave a Reply

