Snippets

Been a while since I last posted anything.. been busy with school work.. Some summary what I’ve been up to:

ELISA: corticosterone & estradiol (since July till today!)
BAP Summer Meeting in Harrogate (25-28 July 2010)
Data analysis

I’ll sure post something about my trip to Harrogate, insyaAllah.. and my long overdue post on Ramadhan (it’s been almost a year now!).. and on some other thing which I’m already midway writing them.. but unfinished.. so busy, you see! huhu…

By the way, would like to take this opportunity to wish both my parents, HAPPY 32nd MARRIAGE ANNIVERSARY on the 3rd August!! Love you both to bits! Moga dirahmati Allah sentiasa, ameen…

Leave a Reply

