Tabuh berbunyi gemparkan alam sunyi…

Berkumandang suara azan..

Mendayu memecah sepi, selang seli sahutan ayam..

I know this case has been settled, closed, rested.

However, I just got a copy of the request letter sent by the lawyer, sent into my email box few weeks ago.

After reading it, I just thought there was nothing sensitive about it. Just thought this could’ve been solved easily:

Reduce the volume to the level it used to be.

I bet I’d ask the same thing too if I happen to reside there. I am certain our tympanic membrane (in English: eardrum) could only remain being intact until certain desible of noise. No offense to the syiar of azan. I do respect it. As a matter of fact, being in this country, to hear the call of azan in the open air is something I’ve been missing.  But..

.

be CONSIDERATE to others. Not only to non muslims, but to all human in general.

.

.

It’s one of the Islamic teachings too..🙂

.

Anyway, it’s just my humble opinion.

(Note: another entry which has long been nesting in my draft)

Leave a Reply

