BISU

I know I’ve been in silence for months – 6 months to be precise. 

Bisu, sebisu-bisunya..

I’ve wrote something a few months ago but it just being left somewhere, I can’t remember where. Not in the draft for sure.

Anyways, I’ve been in Malaysia for months now. Well, actually the last time I published a post (on Olympic & Paralympic Games) in September 2012, a couple of days later I returned to Malaysia. 

Then, lots of things happened. My brother got married, I returned to the Pharmacology labs for undergraduate practicals, Rayyann & myself went to UK again in late November for my viva (alhamdulillah, I passed my PhD), then my sister & brother’s walimah at the end of the year, and now I’m in my new career – the lecturer. Oh, in case if you ask, I’m teaching in USM, Penang🙂

Well, that’s it for now. Just a little update about myself, if anyone reading this blog ever wonder where have I been, although I doubt it. InsyaAllah, I hope I’ll return again to write regularly. Adios!

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

