New spirit..

I’ve been ignoring this blog for long..
Typical me, I know..
I hardly keep my words when it comes to blogging..
You see, I’m working in an area which requires lots of writing,
that to write a blog post it feels, like, enough of writing, please!

And having an instagram account just makes it worst..
Hahaha…

Hah! Excuses, excuses..

I can simply post a (meaningful) picture..
Or just write a sentence (or word) or two.. kan?
It doesn’t do any harm..

Which is why,
there’s a new spirit in me..
To make this blog becomes alive again..

InsyaAllah… (Al- Kahf, verse 24)

🙂🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

